Board Members

Our Board Members have all signed up to our Board Code of Conduct

Detailed Terms of Reference for all Barnardos Board Sub Committees are also available.

David Begg


About David Begg

Martin Dobey


About Martin Dobey

Grainne Burke

About Grainne Burke

John O’Reilly

About John O’Reilly

Helen Kelly

About Helen Kelly

Phelim O’Leary

About Phelim O’Leary

Miriam Hughes

About Miriam Hughes

Jane Forman

About Jane Forman

Gary McGann

About Gary McGann

Dr Louise Crowley

About Dr Louise Crowley

Sue Lamon-Diver

About Sue Lamon-Diver

Maria Kelly BL

About Maria Kelly BL

Trevor Spratt

About Trevor Spratt

Ivan Fox

About Ivan Fox